Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes (2023)

17

By Alisa Fleming on Fast Food Restaurants

Updated April 2023! After decades of loyalty to their classic bread recipes, Subway unveiled new “white” and “wheat” breads last year. Don’t worry, they’re still dairy-free! In fact, they’ve changed sources for some additional menu items, making them dairy-free, too. In lockstep, we revamped our whole Subway dairy-free menu guide. And we’ve added notes for egg-free, gluten-free, nut-free, peanut-free, and vegan guests. But please note that this guide is for the U.S. specifically. Options and ingredients may vary in other countries, so be sure to verify your needs are met when ordering.

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes (1)

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Allergen Notes & Vegan Options

This menu guide includes dairy-free menu options first, followed by custom order components. Be aware of special order requirements in parentheses () next to the menu items, and see the Heads Up notes to help fill in the blanks. Please note that this guide is for the U.S. locations. Options may vary in other countries.

No Cheese Please! Several menu items below do not automatically come with cheese. But some some staff members might be on cheese autopilot. Be sure to clarify no cheese when ordering.

Other Allergen & Dietary Notes: On request, most Subway employees have been trained to change their gloves, use a clean knife, and place a fresh wrapper between your sandwich and the work station to help minimize allergen cross contamination. All of the following Subway items are made without peanuts and tree nuts. We have labeled any components (breads, meats, sauces, etc) that contain gluten or eggs to help you custom order. Many items at Subway do contain soy, but it is often refined soy oil or lecithin. For vegan options, see the Vegan Menu Guide at the bottom of this post.

New Subway Menu: In summer of 2022, Subway introduced a “new menu.” The changes are more about new sandwich creations and a new way of ordering. It does not appear they have changed the components they offer in any notable way. But we have the current dairy-free details covered below.

Subway Series

  • #1 The Philly (no cheese)
  • #3 The Monster (no cheese, sub dairy-free sauce)
  • #4 Supreme Meats (no cheese, sub dairy-free sauce)
  • #8 The Great Garlic (no cheese)
  • #10 All-American Club (no cheese)
  • #11 Subway Club (no cheese)
  • #12 Sliced Avo Turkey Cali Club (no cheese)
  • #19 Pickleball Club (no cheese)
  • #20 Elite Chicken & Bacon (no cheese, no ranch)
  • #33 Teriyaki Blitz (no cheese)

Heads Up! Technically, the #16 All-Pro Sweet Onion Teriyaki and #18 Ultimate B.M.T. can be ordered without dairy, but those options are already on the Subway Classic menu.

(Video) Milk allergy - learn how to manage this allergy

Classic Subs, Wraps, Salads, or No Bready Bowls

  • Black Forest Ham
  • B.L.T.
  • Buffalo Chicken (no ranch)
  • Cold Cut Combo
  • Grilled Chicken
  • Italian B.M.T.
  • Oven Roasted Turkey
  • Oven Roasted Turkey & Ham
  • Pizza (no cheese)
  • Roast Beef
  • Rotisserie-Style Chicken
  • Spicy Italian
  • Steak (no cheese)
  • Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki
  • Tuna
  • Veggie Delight
  • Veggie Patty

Heads Up! Most of these items are technically listed without cheese, but Subway employees often go on autopilot with cheese. Make sure they skip it on your order.

Online Exclusives

  • The Redzone Roast by Tony Romo (no cheese)
  • The Dangerwich (no cheese, sub dairy-free bread)

Breakfast

  • Bacon, Egg Flatbread or Wrap (no cheese)
  • Black Forest Ham, Egg Flatbread or Wrap (no cheese)
  • Egg Flatbread or Wrap (no cheese)
  • Steak, Egg Flatbread or Wrap (no cheese)

Breads & Wraps

  • Artisan Italian – White (contains gluten)
  • Hearty Multigrain – Wheat (contains gluten)
  • Artisan Flatbread (contains gluten)
  • Wraps (contains gluten)

Heads Up! The Artisan Flatbread is made without milk ingredients, but the manufacturer notes a “may contain milk” statement due to possible cross-contamination in the production process. Their Multigrain Flatbread and all cheesy breads do contain milk. Select locations might still offer pizza, but please note that Subway’s pizza crust does contain milk. Subway has discontinued their gluten-free bread nationally, but it’s possible that some locations might still source it.

Proteins

  • Bacon
  • Capicola
  • Chicken, Grilled
  • Chicken, Grilled with Buffalo Sauce (regional availability)
  • Chicken, Grilled with Teriyaki Glaze (contains gluten)
  • Cold Cut Combo Meats
  • Egg Omelet Patty (contains egg)
  • Egg White Omelet Patty(contains egg)
  • Eggs, Cage-Free (regional availability; contains egg)
  • Egg Whites, Cage-Free (regional availability; contains egg)
  • Genoa Salami
  • Ham, Black Forest
  • Italian BMT Meats (ham, pepperoni, salami)
  • Pastrami (regional availability)
  • Pepperoni
  • Roast Beef
  • Rotisserie-Style Chicken
  • Spicy Italian Meats (pepperoni, salami)
  • Steak
  • Tuna Salad (contains egg)
  • Turkey Breast, Oven Roasted
  • Veggie Patty (regional availability)

Heads Up! The Meatballs in Marinara do contain milk.

Condiments & Dressings

  • Barbeque Sauce (regional availability)
  • Buffalo Sauce
  • Creamy Sriracha (regional availability; contains egg)
  • Giardiniera (regional availability)
  • Honey Mustard Sauce (contains egg)
  • Mayonnaise, Light (contains egg)
  • Mayonnaise, Regular (contains egg)
  • Mustard, Yellow
  • Oil
  • Red Wine Vinegar
  • Roasted Garlic Aioli (contains egg)
  • Sweet Onion Teriyaki Sauce

Heads Up! In addition to any cheesy and ranch-style sauces, the Caesar (when available) and Baja Chipotle Southwest Sauce do contain dairy.

Vegetables

  • Avocado, Sliced and Smashed
  • Banana Peppers
  • Black Olives
  • Cucumbers
  • Green Peppers
  • Jalapeno Pepper Slices
  • Lettuce
  • Onions
  • Pickles, Regular and Crinkle
  • Spinach
  • Tomatoes

Soups

  • Beef Chili with Beans (regional availability; contains gluten)
  • Chicken Noodle (regional availability; contains egg, gluten)

Heads Up! The Chicken Noodle Soup at Subway used to contain milk, but it looks like they have switched to a dairy-free recipe.

Desserts

  • Applesauce

Heads Up! Unfortunately, their regular wheat brownies, all cookies, muffins, and cinnamon rolls contain milk. They used to offer a gluten-free dairy-free brownie, but it appears to be discontinued.

Subway Vegan Menu Guide

Classic Vegan Subs, Wraps, Salads, or No Bready Bowls

  • Veggie Delight
  • Veggie Patty (see Heads Up! below) (regional availability)

Vegan Breads

  • Artisan Italian Bread
  • Hearty Multigrain Bread
  • Sourdough Bread (regional availability)
  • Artisan Flatbread
  • Spinach Wrap
  • Tomato Basil Wrap

Vegan Toppings

  • Veggie Patty (see Heads Up! below) (regional availability)
  • Banana Peppers
  • Black Olives
  • Cucumbers
  • Green Peppers
  • Jalapeno Pepper Slices
  • Lettuce
  • Onions
  • Pickles
  • Smashed Avocado
  • Spinach
  • Tomatoes

Vegan Sauces

  • Barbeque Sauce (regional availability)
  • Buffalo Sauce
  • Mustard, Yellow
  • Oil
  • Red Wine Vinegar
  • Sweet Onion Sauce
  • Teriyaki Sauce

Other Vegan Menu Items

  • Applesauce

Heads Up! Please note that some countries outside of the U.S. offer a veggie patty that contains milk and egg. But in the U.K. they offer a plant-based teriyaki steak and Vegan CheeZe – at least for a limited time.

This Post is for Informational Purposes Only

Menus, ingredients, kitchen procedures, management, food sourcing, and restaurant protocols are subject to change at any time. Always read the menu and discuss your dietary needs with the staff before ordering. Make sure they can accommodate your situation. This post is for informational purposes only, and should not be construed as advice.

There is always a risk for potential cross-contamination of allergens in any commercial kitchen. If cross-contamination is an issue for you, always speak with the manager to ensure that your meal can be safely prepared. Listings here do not guarantee that a restaurant is safe enough for your individual needs. Only you can make that decision.

(Video) What Happens To Your Body After You Die? | Human Biology | The Dr Binocs Show | Peekaboo Kidz

Each location of a chain restaurant has different management and staff, and some might have different owners. This means differences in processes, ingredients used, menu options, and food sourcing can occur. Always verify the safety of your order for your needs at your current location.

Where to Find Subway

Subway has over 45,000 locations in more than 100 countries. The above guide is for the U.S. locations, but there are many similarities throughout the globe. See their website below for addresses, hours, and ordering, and be sure to verify any dietary needs at your location.

Website: www.subway.com

5.0

Rated 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)

Excellent100%

Very good0%

(Video) Everything you need to know about Natashas Law! Food allergen labelling requirements for PPDS

Average0%

Poor0%

Terrible0%

Very allergen-friendly and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5

March 27, 2022

It’s easy to order allergen-free meals, with the help of guidelines or in person with the help of employees. Subway is very conscious of special diet needs or preferences.

(Video) How Lin-Manuel Miranda Orders a Pizza

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes (2)

Fox

Great article, you can avoid milk at Subway easily!

Rated 5 out of 5

October 11, 2020

Thanks for this article, it is very accurate and there’s nothing worse than getting very sick from a small ingredient with milk. If you don’t get your subs toasted, you can always take out the cheese afterwards too because it won’t be melted in. The condiments and dressings part of this post are really good, it’s the sauces that always gets me.

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes (3)

Brandon

For More Dairy-Free Guidance, Get Go Dairy Free!

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes (4)

(Video) Breastfeeding With CMPA - Eating Out with Food Allergies - Dilan and Me

FAQs

Are Subway cookies dairy-free? ›

Unfortunately, their regular wheat brownies, all cookies, muffins, and cinnamon rolls contain milk.

Does the bread at Subway have milk in it? ›

No, Subway bread does not have dairy in it.

Is there soy in Subway's bread? ›

For reference, every dessert and every bread (except english muffin) has soy in them. These main ingredients are not soy free: Buffalo Chicken. Meatballs & Marinara.

Is Subway Honey mustard vegan? ›

Is Subway honey mustard vegan? The honey mustard sauce is not suitable for vegans as it contains honey, an animal product.

Are Oreos soy and dairy free? ›

Lactose-free foodies, rejoice because Oreos have no dairy. That's right, the cream in the middle isn't actually quite so creamy. Everyone's favorite middle is instead made up of sugar, high fructose corn syrup, cornstarch and soy. And even better, Oreos are completely vegan.

Are vanilla Oreos dairy free? ›

Oreos have been a dairy-free and vegan treat since they first launched. Despite the creamy center filling, the cookie contains no milk. With the exception of a few flavors that contain some animal ingredients like honey, most Oreos are vegan.

What bread has no milk products? ›

In its most basic form, bread contains just flour, water, yeast, and sugar. So, it is inherently vegan-friendly. Some common bread varieties that are vegan include ciabatta, sourdough, pita, baguettes, and Ezekiel.

Does mayonnaise have dairy in it? ›

The lecithin in egg yolk is an effective emulsifier that keeps it together. Dairy refers to products that are made from the milk of other mammals, such as cows, sheep, and goats. Mayonnaise doesn't have any milk products in it, so that means it doesn't have dairy.

What brand of bread does not contain milk? ›

Ezekiel bread is made from sprouted grains, legumes and beans, and does not contain dairy products. Gluten-free bread is often dairy-free as well, since it's made from pure starches like tapioca, rice and potatoes. Pita bread is another lactose-free option, and is usually made from wheat flour and yeast.

Does Subway veggie patty contain soy? ›

The main ingredient for this sub is a vegetarian patty made from a fantastic recipe that includes soy, carrots, corn and red peppers. Complete your sandwich with your choice of vegetables and condiments for a great meal! Some items may not be available in all markets.

Can I eat bread with a soy allergy? ›

Options for soy free breads include: Home-made bread. Check your local baker, greengrocer, delicatessen or supermarket for soy free breads. Sourdough bread is usually soy free, but should be checked.

What ingredient did Subway remove? ›

Remember Subway's “yoga mat chemical” controversy? In 2014, a petition created by blogger/activist Vani Hari, AKA Foodbabe, urged the chain to remove azodicarbonamide, a substance also found in yoga mats, from its bread. Just days — and quite a bit of public backlash — later Subway agreed to phase out the ingredient.

What dressing is vegan at Subway? ›

Which Subway condiments are vegan? Vegans customers have many condiment choices, including several non-dairy spices and seasonings, and plenty of vegan sauces: barbeque, buffalo sauce, fat-free sweet onion, guacamole, three kinds of mustard, oil, red wine vinegar, Subway Herb Garlic Oil, and Subway Vinaigrette.

Which bread is vegan at Subway? ›

At Subway, it begins with bread. The only vegan option available across all locations is the Italian (white), though the chain carries other plant-based bread options that vary by region. These include Hearty Multigrain and Sourdough. Both the tomato basil and spinach wraps are animal-free as well.

What foods are surprisingly dairy-free? ›

Surprising Foods You Won't Believe Are Dairy-Free
  • elmhurst1925.com / elmhurst1925.com. 1/5. Elmhurst Chocolate Oat Milk. ...
  • Unsplash. 2/5. Dark Chocolate. ...
  • Pexels / Pexels. 3/5. Graham Crackers. ...
  • Getty Images. 4/5. Triscuit Crackers. ...
  • Pexels / Pexels. 5/5. Pillsbury Crescent Rolls.
May 6, 2022

Is Cool Whip dairy-free? ›

Cool Whip is available in an aerosol can using nitrous oxide as a propellant. From its introduction, Cool Whip was labeled and advertised as non-dairy, but as of 2018 it contains skimmed milk and sodium caseinate, a milk derivative.

Is marshmallow dairy-free? ›

Marshmallow fluff may look creamy and milky, but it contains no dairy products. It does, however, usually contain egg whites, so it's not vegan.

Is there a Dairy Free chocolate? ›

On its own, chocolate itself is lactose intolerant-friendly since it doesn't inherently contain milk. It is made from the fermented, roasted, and processed beans of the cacao tree. Those beans are then ground down into a cocoa powder, which is then used to make the sweet chocolate products we're familiar with.

Is dark chocolate dairy free? ›

Some dark chocolate products are made without milk as an ingredient, but milk has sometimes been found in these products.

Are Oreos safe for dairy allergies? ›

Oreo cookies do not contain any animal-derived ingredients and are safe to eat for vegans. If you have a dairy allergy, keep in mind that Oreos have milk as cross-contact.

What crackers are dairy free? ›

  • Brand 1: Annie's Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes. Gluten Free: Yes. ...
  • Brand 2: Keebler Grahams. Dairy Free: No. Gluten Free: No. ...
  • Brand 3: Kroger Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes. ...
  • Brand 4: Nabisco Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes. ...
  • Brand 5: Teddy Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes. ...
  • Brand 6: Walmart Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes. ...
  • Brand 7: Kellogg's Grahams. Dairy Free: Yes.
Mar 31, 2023

Is Dave's Killer bread dairy free? ›

A: All DKB bread products are considered vegan and do not contain any animal products, however, our limited edition DKB Snack Bars (Trail Mix Crumble and Oat-Rageous Honey Almond™) are NOT considered vegan as they contain organic honey.

What buns have no dairy? ›

Editor's Note: The most common vegan bread types are sourdough, Ezekiel bread, ciabatta, focaccia and baguettes.

Is there a dairy free sour cream? ›

Coconut Cream — Coconut cream (the layer of cream that rises to the top of a can of coconut milk) can be used as a non-dairy sour cream substitute, making it ideal for individuals with allergies and diet restrictions.

Is ketchup dairy free? ›

Is There Dairy in Ketchup? Ketchup is naturally dairy-free. If you're shopping funky brands or flavors, feel free to check the ingredients label to make sure.

Does Miracle Whip have dairy in it? ›

Miracle whip does not contain dairy, so it is considered dairy-free. Does miracle whip have eggs? Yes. Miracle whip contains eggs, so it is not egg-free or vegan.

Are hamburger buns dairy free? ›

A very common question milk allergy moms ask is what hamburger buns are dairy-free. And the answer is…well, there are not many. We've gone through a few brands through the years only to have milk added to the ingredients. A lesson to always read ingredients.

What cereal is dairy free? ›

Ready to eat cereals: (Check labels carefully) generally lactose free: cornflakes; puffed wheat; shredded wheat; rice krispies; (a non dairy creamer or fruit juice may be used on cereals).

Are bagels dairy free? ›

Basic bagels are vegan and made from flour, water, yeast, sugar, salt, and sometimes vegetable shortening. Still, some include non-vegan ingredients, such as eggs, milk, honey, or L-cysteine.

Is Subway avocado vegan? ›

As mentioned above, many of the breads at Subway are vegan, so start out by selecting your bread. Fortunately, all the raw veggie fillings at the Subway sandwich station are vegan, including shredded lettuce, tomatoes, green peppers, red onions, cucumbers, spinach, olives, pickles, jalapeños, and avocado.

What is in a plant-based patty from Subway? ›

Plant Patty – The seasoned Plant-Based(PB) patty, made with red onion, red sweet pepper, green sweet pepper, carrot, spinach, corn, white cabbage, peas and green chillies.

Is aioli at Subway vegan? ›

Subway has also introduced a vegan garlic aioli sauce, which can be added to the sub for extra flavor.

What bread has no dairy or soy? ›

These include sourdough bread, French bread, English muffins, Bagels, rye bread, artisan breads, pita bread, and cracked wheat bread. All of these breads can be found in most grocery stores, and the majority of them are vegan and dairy-free, making them a great option for those who may need to avoid soy in their diets.

What ingredients should I avoid with soy allergy? ›

Avoid foods that contain any of these ingredients:
  • Hydrolyzed soy protein.
  • Miso.
  • Edamame.
  • Natto.
  • Soy albumin.
  • Soy cheese.
  • Soy fiber.
  • Soy yogurt.

What is the difference between soy allergy and soy intolerance? ›

What Is the Difference Between a Soy Allergy and a Soy Intolerance? Some persons have a mild variation on a soy allergy called a soy intolerance. Unlike a food allergy, an intolerance does not cause the body's immune system to produce antibodies to the introduced substance.

Why did Walmart remove Subway? ›

Subway franchisees also reported they will close locations inside Walmarts. Both eateries cited low foot traffic, which was attributed to more online shopping, customers using Walmart's curbside pickup, and the COVID-19 pandemic's limitation on indoor dining and increase in drive-thru visits.

What happened to the guy who lost weight eating Subway? ›

Fogle pleaded guilty to possession or distribution of child pornography and traveling across state lines to have commercial sex with a minor. He is currently serving a 15-year sentence at a prison facility in Colorado.

Why is Subway no longer called bread? ›

Ireland's Supreme Court ruled that Subway bread shouldn't be classified as bread for tax purposes due to its sugar-to-flour ratio. In a decision shocking to those familiar with the $5 footlong, Ireland's Supreme Court has ruled: Subway bread isn't actually bread. At least, not legally.

Does Subway have a plant-based sandwich? ›

Platter with our delicious Plant(PB) Patty and Veggie Delite®^ Subs. Meat-free doesn't mean taste-free. Adults need around 2000 kcal a day.

Does Subway still have vegan meatballs? ›

At first, we thought we'd only be lucky enough to have the vegan sub for a limited time. But Subway has just announced that it's staying on the permanent menu for good! Colin Hughes, Country Director Subway UK & Ireland, said: “Our guests have told us how much they love our Meatless Meatball Marinara.

Do Subway still do vegan chicken? ›

Subway launched the Classic T.L.C back in 2020, but this year, the iconic sandwich company has taken things up a notch with a brand-new flavour twist. The T.L.C. Tikka is made with strips of plant-based 'chicken' with tikka-inspired flavours, designed to mimic Subway's roast chicken breast strips.

Does Subway do anything vegan? ›

Platter with our delicious Plant(PB) Patty and Veggie Delite®^ Subs. Meat-free doesn't mean taste-free. Adults need around 2000 kcal a day.

Is Subway Teriyaki vegan? ›

The Plant-based Teriyaki Steak is packed with vegan steak, teriyaki sauce, dairy-free CheeZe and veggies of your choice.

Are hash browns from Subway vegan? ›

Other Vegan Food at Subway

Vegan Double Choc Cookie – Those with a sweet tooth and especially fans of vegan biscuits will be more than satisfied with this very sweet, very chocolatey cookie. Hash Browns – Fans of hash browns will find these to be perfectly adequate examples of the potato-based snack/side.

Is Flatbread from Subway vegan? ›

Is Subway bread vegan? Subway's Artisan Italian (White), Artisan Flatbread, Hearty Multigrain, and Sourdough bread are all vegan-friendly!

Are Doritos vegan? ›

All Doritos are made from ground corn and mixed with salt and sunflower oil or vegetable oils, so the base tortilla chips Doritos are, fortunately, 100 percent vegan.

What are Subway cookies made of? ›

What Are Subway Cookies Made Of? Softened Butter – The key to soft, airy, and rich cookies! Granulated Sugar and Brown Sugar – The combination yields perfectly sweet and moist cookies. Vanilla Extract – A flavor enhancer.

Are the cookies at Subway vegan? ›

Subway cookies do not contain eggs or butter, making them an excellent choice for those on a dairy or vegan diet.

Is their dairy in cookies? ›

Baked Goods and Frosting

But most desserts, from cookies to cakes, contain some form of dairy. Cookies often contain butter, cake may contain butter and yogurt or milk, frosting is often made with milk or cream. If you're offered a baked good at a party or restaurant, double-check before indulging.

Is there any dairy in Cookie Dough? ›

No, there is typically no dairy in dough. Dough is generally made with ingredients like flour, yeast, sugar, and salt, with many recipes also incorporating some form of fat, such as butter, shortening, or oil.

What is the healthiest cookie at Subway? ›

The two healthiest cookie options available at Subway are the Chocolate Chip and Oatmeal Raisin. The Chocolate Chip cookie does not contain any cholesterol and is relatively low in calories, fat, and sodium. The Oatmeal Raisin cookie is another great option as it contains only 5g of fat and 140 calories per cookie.

Did Subway get rid of peanut butter cookies? ›

Subway only carries 4 cookie flavors now, which are the Chocolate Chip, Oatmeal Raisin, White Chip Macadamia Nut, and Dark Chocolate Cherry Cookies. The peanut butter cookies are unfortunately discontinued but at least you'll have this recipe!

What kind of cookie dough does Subway use? ›

Otis Spunkmeyer has been the sole supplier of cookie dough to Subway restaurants for many years and also includes Burger King among its accounts. The brand grew into the No. 1 selling food service cookie dough in the United States and the No. 1 selling cookie dough in fundraising.

What is considered a vegan cookie? ›

Vegan ingredients are always plant-based, and some vegans even avoid honey because they refuse to steal from the bees. Vegan desserts won't use butter, milk, or eggs. Instead, you'll find substitutes like avocado, black beans, or other dairy options like milk produced from almonds or oats.

What cookies do vegans eat? ›

Vegan Cookie Brands
  • Munk Pack Protein Cookie [Amazon.com]
  • Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies [Amazon.com]
  • Lenny & Larry's [Amazon.com]
  • Ope's Cookies [Mail-order]
  • Uncle Eddie's [Mail-order and retail distribution]
  • Alternative Baking Company [Mail-order and retail distribution]

How do I go completely dairy-free? ›

Dairy-free foods to eat
  1. Fruits and vegetables.
  2. Meat & poultry.
  3. Fish & seafood.
  4. Eggs.
  5. Nuts & seeds.
  6. Soy products, such as tofu and tempeh.
  7. Beans & legumes.
  8. Whole grains, such as quinoa and couscous.

Is Peanut Butter is dairy-free? ›

While it may have "butter" in the name, PB doesn't actually contain the dairy product. "Peanut butter is typically made from peanuts, salt, oil, and sometimes added sugars,” says Erin Palinksi-Wade, RD, and author of Belly Fat Diet for Dummies.

Does Oreos have dairy? ›

SUMMARY. Oreo cookies are made without any animal products. However, the company that makes them says these cookies are made in facilities that handle milk. As a result, there may be traces of milk in Oreo cookies.

Do McDonald's cookies have dairy? ›

Chocolate Chip Cookie

Contains: Egg, Milk, Soy, Wheat.

Does Cookie Butter Cold Foam have dairy? ›

The Cookie Butter Cold Brew with Cream is NOT vegan as-is. In its original form, it has a Cookie Butter Flavored Cold Foam that contains dairy and a cookie topping.

Videos

1. Jocko Podcast 191 w/ BTF Tony Eafrati: Sometimes You Just Gotta BTF Through
(Jocko Podcast)
2. Healthiest Foods At Subway And The Worst (HEALTHY FOOD SWAPS AT SUBWAY) | LiveLeanTV
(Live Lean TV)
3. 9 YEAR OLD ME AFTER WATCHING SPIDER-MAN 👀🤘🏽🕷 #Shorts
(Jeremy Lynch)
4. How to Survive Ordering and Eating at a Japanese Restaurant
(Life Where I'm From)
5. John Pinette I Say Nay Nay SUB ITA
(Marco Detotto)
6. Getting to Know Michigan Dining
(Michigan Student Life)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Van Hayes

Last Updated: 06/20/2023

Views: 5563

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (46 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Van Hayes

Birthday: 1994-06-07

Address: 2004 Kling Rapid, New Destiny, MT 64658-2367

Phone: +512425013758

Job: National Farming Director

Hobby: Reading, Polo, Genealogy, amateur radio, Scouting, Stand-up comedy, Cryptography

Introduction: My name is Van Hayes, I am a thankful, friendly, smiling, calm, powerful, fine, enthusiastic person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.